Weezer Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Weezer and Pixies Tue, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Weezer and Pixies Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Weezer and Pixies Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Weezer and Pixies Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Weezer and Pixies Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
Weezer and Pixies Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC
Weezer and Pixies Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Weezer and Pixies Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Weezer and Pixies Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Weezer and Pixies Sun, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Weezer and Pixies Tue, Jul 31
6:00 pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Weezer and Pixies Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Usana Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Weezer and Pixies Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Weezer and Pixies Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Weezer and Pixies Wed, Aug 8
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Weezer and Pixies Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Weezer and Pixies Sun, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Weezer Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
Maha Music Festival with Father John Misty, Hurray For The Riff Raff, The Kills Sat, Aug 18
12:00 pm
Stinson Park At Aksarben Village
Omaha, NE