National Ballet of Canada Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The National Ballet of Canada-Le Ballet national du Canada : Nijinsky Thu, Jan 25
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The National Ballet of Canada-Le Ballet national du Canada : Nijinsky Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
The National Ballet of Canada-Le Ballet national du Canada : Nijinsky Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Made in Canada Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Made in Canada Thu, Mar 1
2:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Made in Canada Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Made in Canada Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: The Sleeping Beauty Sun, Mar 18
2:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Sat, Apr 7
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Frame By Frame Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Frame By Frame Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Frame By Frame Thu, Jun 7
2:00 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Frame By Frame Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Frame By Frame Fri, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON
National Ballet of Canada: Paz de la Jolla and Dark Angels with Cacti Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts
Toronto, ON