Fox Theater - Oakland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
George Ezra Wed, May 9
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Thu, May 10
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
As the Crow Flies Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Franz Ferdinand Thu, May 17
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sofi Tukker Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Weird Al Yankovic Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Disney Junior Dance Party Sun, May 20
4:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Modest Mouse Thu, May 24
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fever Ray Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Godspeed You Black Emperor Tue, May 29
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tower Of Power Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tower of Power Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Lord Huron Sun, Jun 3
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Dr Dog Thu, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
The Read Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
The Specials Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Trampled By Turtles Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Gomez Sun, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Belle and Sebastian Mon, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
The Go-Gos Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Animal Collective Mon, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Toto Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Beach House Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Beach House Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
David Byrne Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2