Fox Theater - Oakland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
First Aid Kit Wed, Jan 24
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Lovett or Leave It Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Passion Pit Mon, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Stick Figure Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Walk The Moon Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
J Boog Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Gramatik with Haywyre Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Lettuce Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
MO with Cashmere Cat Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Kali Uchis Mon, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tune Yards Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Noise Pop Festival Fri, Feb 23
8:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Real Estate (Rescheduled from 10/27/17) Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mat Kearney Tue, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Robert Plant Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
G-Eazy Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Machine Head Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Herbie Hancock Sun, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Glen Hansard Mon, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Awolnation Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Roger Daltrey with Leslie Mendelson Thu, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Bonnie Raitt Tue, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Umphreys McGee Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2