Fox Theater - Oakland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Specials Thu, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Trampled By Turtles Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Gomez Sun, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Belle and Sebastian Mon, Jun 25
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
The Go-Gos Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
My Bloody Valentine Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
My Bloody Valentine Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Animal Collective Mon, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Toto Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Beach House Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Beach House Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
David Byrne Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
David Byrne Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Nathaniel Rateliff Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats Sun, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Dispatch Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Punch Brothers Wed, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Ledisi Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Bishop Briggs Tue, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Gov't Mule Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
The War On Drugs Mon, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Future Islands Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
The Distillers Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Greta Van Fleet Mon, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Needtobreathe Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2