Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Monster Energy AMA Supercross Sat, Feb 3
3:30 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Monster Jam Sat, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Monster Jam Sun, Feb 18
3:00 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 25
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 29
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 30
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 31
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 1
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 2
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 3
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 4
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Thu, Apr 5
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 16
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 17
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 18
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Fri, Apr 20
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Sat, Apr 21
6:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Boston Red Sox at Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 22
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Fri, May 4
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Sat, May 5
6:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Sun, May 6
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Mon, May 7
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Tue, May 8
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Wed, May 9
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Tue, May 22
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4