Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Water for Life Charity Softball Game with JaVale McGee Sat, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jun 29
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jun 30
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 1
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 3
6:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Wed, Jul 4
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 20
6:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 21
6:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 22
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Mon, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 1
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 4
6:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 5
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Preseason: Detroit Lions at Oakland Raiders Fri, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 15
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 18
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 19
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3