Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shreya Ghoshal Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Miguel Bose Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
WWE Smackdown Live Tue, Sep 19
4:45 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Migos with 21 Savage Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Ruff Ryders - Canceled Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors Sat, Sep 30
8:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors Season Tickets Sun, Oct 1
12:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Scorpions and Megadeth Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
The Weeknd Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Depeche Mode Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Golden State Warriors Season Tickets Sun, Oct 15
12:55 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Oct 21
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Arcade Fire (Rescheduled From 10/17) Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Oct 22
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Oct 22
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Oct 22
6:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4