Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Tue, May 22
6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Paul Simon Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Sat, May 26
6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Maroon 5 Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 3
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 11
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 17
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
BIG3 Basketball League Fri, Jul 6
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Hall and Oates with Train Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Bad Bunny Sun, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Smashing Pumpkins Mon, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
J. Cole Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sam Smith Tue, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
BTS (Bangtan Boys) Wed, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
J Balvin Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Childish Gambino Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, Oct 20
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Sun, Oct 21
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Phil Collins Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Drake with Migos Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Drake with Migos Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Kevin Hart Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2