Oracle Arena Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Game 1 Thu, Jun 1
6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Dia Nacional De La Banda Sat, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Game 2 Sun, Jun 4
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Roger Waters Sat, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Game 5 (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 12
6:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Poison Tue, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Game 7 (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 18
5:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Iron Maiden Wed, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Shawn Mendes Tue, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Earth, Wind & Fire Wed, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
J Cole Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
J Cole Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/30) Fri, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Ed Sheeran Wed, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Kendrick Lamar Fri, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Marvel Universe Live Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Aug 12
11:00 am
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Marvel Universe Live Sat, Aug 12
3:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Scorpions and Megadeth Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Depeche Mode Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Halsey Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Bruno Mars Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Katt Williams Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2