Paramount Theatre - CA Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Temerarios Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Laughfest - Saturday Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Laughfest - Sunday Sun, Feb 11
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Death of a King Sun, Feb 18
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Death of a King Sun, Feb 18
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Reik Fri, Feb 23
8:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
90s Block Party Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Tim Allen Sat, Mar 10
5:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Buddy Guy Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Trailer Park Boys (Rescheduled from 12/3/17) Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Charlie Wilson Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA