Brick By Brick Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Face To Face Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Das Mortal Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Trauma Sat, Apr 28
8:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Warbringer Sun, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Razakel Tue, May 1
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Will Haven with Fake Figures Sat, May 5
8:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Aghori with Squirrelly Arts Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Hemlock Sun, May 13
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Mushroomhead Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Midnight with Bat Fri, May 18
8:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Tyr with Orphaned Land Mon, May 21
7:00 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Life of Agony with Take Offense Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Cloud Catcher Wed, May 30
8:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
D.O.A. Thu, May 31
8:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Anvil Fri, Jun 1
8:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Insomnium Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Uli Jon Roth Fri, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Micro Championship Wrestling Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Gary Hoey Sat, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Flotsam and Jetsam Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Dio Disciples Wed, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Combichrist with Wednesday 13 Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Uada Thu, Jul 5
8:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
OFU with Madman Sat, Jul 28
8:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
Time Machine with R.I.P. Sat, Aug 11
8:30 pm
Brick By Brick
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near San Diego, CA
  1. 4th And B
  2. AEG Live Concerts on the Green
  3. Avalon
  4. Balboa Park
  5. Balboa Theatre
  6. Bang Bang
  7. Bassmnt
  8. Blue Agave Nightclub
  9. Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
  10. Casa Del Playboy
  11. Casa Del Prado
  12. Cassius Carter Centre Stage
  13. Copley Symphony Hall
  14. Cox Arena
  15. E Street Alley
  16. East Village Lot - San Diego
  17. Embarcadero Marina Park South
  18. Epicentre
  19. Fluxx
  20. Fowler Park
  21. Gaslamp Quarter
  22. Golden Hall
  23. Hard Rock Cafe - San Diego
  24. Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
  25. Hilton Hotel San Diego Bay Front
  26. Horton Grand Theatre
  27. House of Blues - San Diego
  28. Humphrey's Backstage Lounge
  29. Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
  30. Intervention Sundays At Hard Rock Hotel
  31. Jenny Craig Pavilion
  32. LED
  33. Lowell Davis Festival Theatre - The Old Globe
  34. Lyceum Theatre - CA
  35. Manchester Grand Hyatt
  36. Music Box - San Diego
  37. Navy Pier - San Diego
  38. Old Globe Theatre
  39. Petco Park
  40. Rimac Arena
  41. RIMAC Field
  42. San Diego Civic Theatre
  43. San Diego Convention Center
  44. San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
  45. San Diego Museum of Art
  46. San Diego Natural History Museum
  47. San Diego Naval Training Center
  48. San Diego Symphony Hall
  49. San Diego Theatre
  50. Sea World - San Diego
  51. SeaWorld
  52. Sheryl & Harvey White Theatre
  53. Soda Bar
  54. Soma
  55. Spreckels Theatre
  56. The Abbey
  57. The American Comedy Company
  58. The Casbah
  59. The Comedy Palace
  60. The Griffin
  61. The Irenic
  62. The Merrow
  63. The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
  64. The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier
  65. The US Grant Hotel
  66. Torrey Pines Golf Course
  67. Town and Country Convention Center
  68. UCSD Mandeville Auditorium
  69. USD Torero Stadium
  70. USS Midway Aircraft Carrier
  71. Valley View Casino Center
  72. Viejas Arena
  73. Voyeur
  74. Waterfront Park (San Diego)
  75. Westin Gaslamp Quarter
  76. Westin Horton Plaza
  77. Winston's Beach Club
  78. Wyndham San Diego
  79. xx