Copley Symphony Hall Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Symphony Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
The Roots of Rhythm Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Sun, Jan 28
2:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Sun, Feb 11
2:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban Sun, Feb 18
2:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Oscar Peterson Tribute Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Dancing With The Stars Sun, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Manhattan Transfer Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Sun, Mar 11
2:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Sun, Mar 18
2:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Fri, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Sun, Apr 15
2:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
San Diego Symphony Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near San Diego, CA
  1. 4th And B
  2. AEG Live Concerts on the Green
  3. Avalon
  4. Balboa Park
  5. Balboa Theatre
  6. Bang Bang
  7. Bassmnt
  8. Blue Agave Nightclub
  9. Brick By Brick
  10. Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
  11. Casa Del Playboy
  12. Casa Del Prado
  13. Cassius Carter Centre Stage
  14. Cox Arena
  15. E Street Alley
  16. East Village Lot - San Diego
  17. Embarcadero Marina Park South
  18. Epicentre
  19. Fluxx
  20. Fowler Park
  21. Gaslamp Quarter
  22. Golden Hall
  23. Hard Rock Cafe - San Diego
  24. Hard Rock Hotel San Diego
  25. Hilton Hotel San Diego Bay Front
  26. Horton Grand Theatre
  27. House of Blues - San Diego
  28. Humphrey's Backstage Lounge
  29. Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay
  30. Intervention Sundays At Hard Rock Hotel
  31. Jenny Craig Pavilion
  32. LED
  33. Lowell Davis Festival Theatre - The Old Globe
  34. Lyceum Theatre - CA
  35. Manchester Grand Hyatt
  36. Music Box - San Diego
  37. Navy Pier - San Diego
  38. Old Globe Theatre
  39. Petco Park
  40. Rimac Arena
  41. RIMAC Field
  42. San Diego Civic Theatre
  43. San Diego Convention Center
  44. San Diego County Credit Union Stadium
  45. San Diego Museum of Art
  46. San Diego Natural History Museum
  47. San Diego Naval Training Center
  48. San Diego Symphony Hall
  49. San Diego Theatre
  50. Sea World - San Diego
  51. SeaWorld
  52. Sheryl & Harvey White Theatre
  53. Soda Bar
  54. Soma
  55. Spreckels Theatre
  56. The Abbey
  57. The American Comedy Company
  58. The Casbah
  59. The Comedy Palace
  60. The Griffin
  61. The Irenic
  62. The Merrow
  63. The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
  64. The Port Pavilion on Broadway Pier
  65. The US Grant Hotel
  66. Torrey Pines Golf Course
  67. Town and Country Convention Center
  68. UCSD Mandeville Auditorium
  69. USD Torero Stadium
  70. USS Midway Aircraft Carrier
  71. Valley View Casino Center
  72. Viejas Arena
  73. Voyeur
  74. Waterfront Park (San Diego)
  75. Westin Gaslamp Quarter
  76. Westin Horton Plaza
  77. Winston's Beach Club
  78. Wyndham San Diego
  79. xx