Coors Field Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Sun, Apr 22
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Stadium Tours Mon, Apr 23
12:00 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Mon, Apr 23
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Stadium Tours Tue, Apr 24
12:00 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Tue, Apr 24
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Wed, Apr 25
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Stadium Tours Thu, Apr 26
12:00 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Stadium Tours Fri, Apr 27
12:00 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Stadium Tours Sat, Apr 28
12:00 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Coors Field Stadium Tours Mon, Apr 30
12:00 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies Tue, May 8
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Angels at Colorado Rockies Wed, May 9
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies Thu, May 10
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies Fri, May 11
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies Sat, May 12
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Milwaukee Brewers at Colorado Rockies Sun, May 13
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Fri, May 25
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Sat, May 26
7:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Sun, May 27
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Mon, May 28
5:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Tue, May 29
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
San Francisco Giants at Colorado Rockies Wed, May 30
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Fri, Jun 1
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Sat, Jun 2
5:15 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Los Angeles Dodgers at Colorado Rockies Sun, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Additional Venues Near Denver, CO
  1. Aztlan Theater
  2. Bar Standard
  3. Beauty Bar Denver
  4. Bellco Theatre
  5. Beta Nightclub
  6. Bluebird Theater
  7. Boettcher Concert Hall
  8. Bogeys
  9. Casino Cabaret
  10. Casselman's Bar and Venue
  11. Cervantes
  12. Cherry Hills Country Club
  13. City Hall
  14. City Hall Events Center
  15. City Lights Pavilion
  16. Club Vinyl
  17. Colorado Convention Center
  18. Colorado Heights Theater
  19. Comedy Works
  20. Cowboy Lounge
  21. Dazzle Restaurant And Lounge
  22. Denver Botanic Gardens
  23. Denver Center for Performing Arts Sculpture Park
  24. Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  25. Denver Civic Theatre
  26. Denver Coliseum
  27. Denver Merchandise Mart
  28. Denver Road Course
  29. Doubletree By Hilton Denver
  30. Ellie Caulkins Opera House
  31. Exdo Event Center
  32. Fillmore Auditorium
  33. Golden Triangle
  34. Grand Chapiteau at Pepsi Center
  35. Grizzly Rose
  36. Hermans Hideaway
  37. Holiday Inn Denver- Int'L Arpt. Area
  38. La Rumba
  39. Lakewood Cultural Center
  40. Larimer Lounge
  41. Lotus Nightclub
  42. Magness Arena
  43. Mammoth Events
  44. Marquis Theater
  45. Marriott Denver City Center
  46. McNichols Arena
  47. Mile High Station
  48. Multiple Venues throughout Denver
  49. National Western Events Center
  50. Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
  51. North Denver Festival Grounds
  52. Ogden Theatre
  53. Paramount Theatre - CO
  54. Pepsi Center
  55. Quixote's True Blue
  56. Renaissance Denver Hotel
  57. Ricketson Theatre
  58. RiNo Neighborhood - Project Pabst
  59. Ruby Hill Terrain Park
  60. Sherman Street Event Center
  61. Space Theatre
  62. Sports Authority Field at Mile High
  63. Stage Theatre
  64. Summit Music Hall
  65. Temple Buell Theatre
  66. The 1up - Colfax
  67. The Church
  68. the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  69. The Garner Galleria Theatre
  70. The Glitter Dome Event Center
  71. The Jones - Denver
  72. The Oriental Theater
  73. The Soiled Dove Underground
  74. The UMS Box Office
  75. The Walnut Room
  76. Volkswagen Arena - Denver
  77. Westword Music Showcase