Larimer Lounge Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Emily Wells Sun, Jan 21
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Mary Lambert Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Josh Jacobson Thu, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Mako Fri, Feb 2
9:30 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
That 1 Guy Sat, Feb 3
8:30 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Jessica Lea Mayfield Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
The Coronas Tue, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Radio Moscow Fri, Feb 16
9:30 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
The Ghost of Paul Revere Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Porches Mon, Feb 26
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Robert Stevenson Sat, Mar 3
9:30 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Bully Mon, Mar 5
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Lucy Rose Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
U.S. Girls Wed, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
L.A. Salami Tue, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
nothing nowhere Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
The Soft Moon with Boy Harsher Wed, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Durand Jones and The Indications Sat, Apr 7
9:30 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Acid Mothers Temple Mon, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Chad Valley Tue, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
Additional Venues Near Denver, CO
  1. Aztlan Theater
  2. Bar Standard
  3. Beauty Bar Denver
  4. Bellco Theatre
  5. Beta Nightclub
  6. Bluebird Theater
  7. Boettcher Concert Hall
  8. Bogeys
  9. Casino Cabaret
  10. Casselman's Bar and Venue
  11. Cervantes
  12. Cherry Hills Country Club
  13. City Hall
  14. City Hall Events Center
  15. City Lights Pavilion
  16. Club Vinyl
  17. Colorado Convention Center
  18. Colorado Heights Theater
  19. Comedy Works
  20. Coors Field
  21. Cowboy Lounge
  22. Dazzle Restaurant And Lounge
  23. Denver Botanic Gardens
  24. Denver Center for Performing Arts Sculpture Park
  25. Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  26. Denver Civic Theatre
  27. Denver Coliseum
  28. Denver Merchandise Mart
  29. Denver Road Course
  30. Doubletree By Hilton Denver
  31. Ellie Caulkins Opera House
  32. Exdo Event Center
  33. Fillmore Auditorium
  34. Golden Triangle
  35. Grand Chapiteau at Pepsi Center
  36. Grizzly Rose
  37. Hermans Hideaway
  38. Holiday Inn Denver- Int'L Arpt. Area
  39. La Rumba
  40. Lakewood Cultural Center
  41. Lotus Nightclub
  42. Magness Arena
  43. Mammoth Events
  44. Marquis Theater
  45. Marriott Denver City Center
  46. McNichols Arena
  47. Mile High Station
  48. Multiple Venues throughout Denver
  49. National Western Events Center
  50. Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
  51. North Denver Festival Grounds
  52. Ogden Theatre
  53. Paramount Theatre - CO
  54. Pepsi Center
  55. Quixote's True Blue
  56. Renaissance Denver Hotel
  57. Ricketson Theatre
  58. RiNo Neighborhood - Project Pabst
  59. Ruby Hill Terrain Park
  60. Sherman Street Event Center
  61. Space Theatre
  62. Sports Authority Field at Mile High
  63. Stage Theatre
  64. Summit Music Hall
  65. Temple Buell Theatre
  66. The 1up - Colfax
  67. The Church
  68. the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  69. The Garner Galleria Theatre
  70. The Glitter Dome Event Center
  71. The Jones - Denver
  72. The Oriental Theater
  73. The Soiled Dove Underground
  74. The UMS Box Office
  75. The Walnut Room
  76. Volkswagen Arena - Denver
  77. Westword Music Showcase