Marquis Theater Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seaway Sun, Feb 4
6:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Intervals with Jason Richardson Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
The Toasters Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
The Dangerous Summer Tue, Feb 13
6:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Judge Fri, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Mac Sabbath Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
The Steppin Stones with The High Divers Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
The Stolen Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Icon For Hire Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
I Set My Friends On Fire Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Slaves Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
We Came As Romans Tue, Mar 6
6:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Knocked Loose Sat, Mar 10
6:30 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Sorority Noise Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Norma Jean with Gideon Sun, Mar 18
6:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Dermot Kennedy Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
The Hunna Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
The Casket Lottery Sun, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Secrets Mon, Mar 26
6:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
MISSIO Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Lincoln Durham Thu, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Marquis Theater
Denver, CO
Additional Venues Near Denver, CO
  1. Aztlan Theater
  2. Bar Standard
  3. Beauty Bar Denver
  4. Bellco Theatre
  5. Beta Nightclub
  6. Bluebird Theater
  7. Boettcher Concert Hall
  8. Bogeys
  9. Casino Cabaret
  10. Casselman's Bar and Venue
  11. Cervantes
  12. Cherry Hills Country Club
  13. City Hall
  14. City Hall Events Center
  15. City Lights Pavilion
  16. Club Vinyl
  17. Colorado Convention Center
  18. Colorado Heights Theater
  19. Comedy Works
  20. Coors Field
  21. Cowboy Lounge
  22. Dazzle Restaurant And Lounge
  23. Denver Botanic Gardens
  24. Denver Center for Performing Arts Sculpture Park
  25. Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  26. Denver Civic Theatre
  27. Denver Coliseum
  28. Denver Merchandise Mart
  29. Denver Road Course
  30. Doubletree By Hilton Denver
  31. Ellie Caulkins Opera House
  32. Exdo Event Center
  33. Fillmore Auditorium
  34. Golden Triangle
  35. Grand Chapiteau at Pepsi Center
  36. Grizzly Rose
  37. Hermans Hideaway
  38. Holiday Inn Denver- Int'L Arpt. Area
  39. La Rumba
  40. Lakewood Cultural Center
  41. Larimer Lounge
  42. Lotus Nightclub
  43. Magness Arena
  44. Mammoth Events
  45. Marriott Denver City Center
  46. McNichols Arena
  47. Mile High Station
  48. Multiple Venues throughout Denver
  49. National Western Events Center
  50. Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
  51. North Denver Festival Grounds
  52. Ogden Theatre
  53. Paramount Theatre - CO
  54. Pepsi Center
  55. Quixote's True Blue
  56. Renaissance Denver Hotel
  57. Ricketson Theatre
  58. RiNo Neighborhood - Project Pabst
  59. Ruby Hill Terrain Park
  60. Sherman Street Event Center
  61. Space Theatre
  62. Sports Authority Field at Mile High
  63. Stage Theatre
  64. Summit Music Hall
  65. Temple Buell Theatre
  66. The 1up - Colfax
  67. The Church
  68. the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  69. The Garner Galleria Theatre
  70. The Glitter Dome Event Center
  71. The Jones - Denver
  72. The Oriental Theater
  73. The Soiled Dove Underground
  74. The UMS Box Office
  75. The Walnut Room
  76. Volkswagen Arena - Denver
  77. Westword Music Showcase