Paramount Theatre - CO Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
G3 2018: Joe Satriani with John Petrucci and Phil Collen Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
3 Doors Down Tue, Jan 30
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
A Night with Janis Joplin Sat, Feb 3
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Eric Johnson Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Sam Harris Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Tiffany Haddish Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Tiffany Haddish Fri, Feb 23
9:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Jo Koy Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sat, Mar 10
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Sat, Mar 10
3:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Eddie B Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
K.D. Lang Sun, Mar 11
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Buddy Guy Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Nightwish Tue, Apr 3
9:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Dan Auerbach Thu, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Thu, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
David Feherty Sat, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Lewis Black Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Lewis Black Sat, Apr 21
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
David Lindley Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Weird Al Yankovic Tue, May 1
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Disney Junior Dance Party Tue, May 15
6:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Three Dog Night Thu, May 17
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Thunder From Down Under Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
John Tesh Fri, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Additional Venues Near Denver, CO
  1. Aztlan Theater
  2. Bar Standard
  3. Beauty Bar Denver
  4. Bellco Theatre
  5. Beta Nightclub
  6. Bluebird Theater
  7. Boettcher Concert Hall
  8. Bogeys
  9. Casino Cabaret
  10. Casselman's Bar and Venue
  11. Cervantes
  12. Cherry Hills Country Club
  13. City Hall
  14. City Hall Events Center
  15. City Lights Pavilion
  16. Club Vinyl
  17. Colorado Convention Center
  18. Colorado Heights Theater
  19. Comedy Works
  20. Coors Field
  21. Cowboy Lounge
  22. Dazzle Restaurant And Lounge
  23. Denver Botanic Gardens
  24. Denver Center for Performing Arts Sculpture Park
  25. Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  26. Denver Civic Theatre
  27. Denver Coliseum
  28. Denver Merchandise Mart
  29. Denver Road Course
  30. Doubletree By Hilton Denver
  31. Ellie Caulkins Opera House
  32. Exdo Event Center
  33. Fillmore Auditorium
  34. Golden Triangle
  35. Grand Chapiteau at Pepsi Center
  36. Grizzly Rose
  37. Hermans Hideaway
  38. Holiday Inn Denver- Int'L Arpt. Area
  39. La Rumba
  40. Lakewood Cultural Center
  41. Larimer Lounge
  42. Lotus Nightclub
  43. Magness Arena
  44. Mammoth Events
  45. Marquis Theater
  46. Marriott Denver City Center
  47. McNichols Arena
  48. Mile High Station
  49. Multiple Venues throughout Denver
  50. National Western Events Center
  51. Newman Center - Gates Concert Hall
  52. North Denver Festival Grounds
  53. Ogden Theatre
  54. Pepsi Center
  55. Quixote's True Blue
  56. Renaissance Denver Hotel
  57. Ricketson Theatre
  58. RiNo Neighborhood - Project Pabst
  59. Ruby Hill Terrain Park
  60. Sherman Street Event Center
  61. Space Theatre
  62. Sports Authority Field at Mile High
  63. Stage Theatre
  64. Summit Music Hall
  65. Temple Buell Theatre
  66. The 1up - Colfax
  67. The Church
  68. the Curtis Denver - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
  69. The Garner Galleria Theatre
  70. The Glitter Dome Event Center
  71. The Jones - Denver
  72. The Oriental Theater
  73. The Soiled Dove Underground
  74. The UMS Box Office
  75. The Walnut Room
  76. Volkswagen Arena - Denver
  77. Westword Music Showcase