Tash Sultana Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tash Sultana Mon, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Fox Theater Pomona
Pomona, CA
Tash Sultana Wed, Apr 18
8:00 pm
The Observatory North Park (Formerly Birch North Park Theatre)
San Diego, CA
Tash Sultana Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Tash Sultana Tue, May 22
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Tash Sultana Thu, May 24
5:30 pm
Malkin Bowl
Vancouver, BC
Tash Sultana Wed, May 30
8:00 pm
State Theatre - Maine
Portland, ME
Tash Sultana Sat, Jun 2
8:30 pm
The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tash Sultana Mon, Jun 4
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Tash Sultana Tue, Jun 5
8:00 pm
Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Tash Sultana Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC