Tash Sultana Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tash Sultana Tue, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Outside Lands - Sunday Sun, Aug 12
12:00 pm
Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, CA
Tash Sultana with Ocean Alley Thu, Nov 1
7:30 pm
UBC Thunderbird Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tash Sultana with Ocean Alley Sun, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Grey Eagle Resort
Calgary, AB
Tash Sultana Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Tash Sultana Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Palace Theatre
Saint Paul, MN
Tash Sultana Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tash Sultana Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Tash Sultana Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Tash Sultana Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
Tash Sultana Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Tash Sultana Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Nashville War Memorial Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Tash Sultana Sat, Nov 24
8:00 pm
The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
Tash Sultana Mon, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tash Sultana Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Tash Sultana Sat, Dec 1
9:00 pm