Alternative & Indie Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Emily Saliers with Lucy Wainwright Roche Wed, Jan 17
8:00 pm
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
Tennis Thu, Jan 18
7:30 pm
Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Earth Groans Fri, Jan 19
7:00 pm
The Vanguard Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
Tennis Fri, Jan 19
8:00 pm
The Haunt
Ithaca, NY
Tennis Sat, Jan 20
8:30 pm
Showcase Lounge
Huntsville, AL
Crown The Empire Sun, Jan 21
6:30 pm
Outland Ballroom
Springfield, MO
Tennis Sun, Jan 21
8:00 pm
Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Crown The Empire Tue, Jan 23
6:00 pm
Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
Tennis Tue, Jan 23
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Crown The Empire Wed, Jan 24
6:30 pm
House of Rock-TX
Corpus Christi, TX
Tennis Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Pale Lungs Thu, Jan 25
6:30 pm
Amityville Music Hall
Amityville, NY
Tennis Thu, Jan 25
8:30 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Crown The Empire Fri, Jan 26
6:30 pm
Vinyl Music Hall
Pensacola, FL
Snail Mail Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Baby's All Right
Brooklyn, NY
Crown The Empire Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
1904 Music Hall
Jacksonville, FL
Snail Mail Sat, Jan 27
8:30 pm
PhilaMOCA
Philadelphia, PA
Crown The Empire Sun, Jan 28
7:30 pm
The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
Earth Groans Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Jack Rabbits
Jacksonville, FL
Laura Stevenson Mon, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Black Cat
Washington, DC
Tennis Mon, Jan 29
8:00 pm
Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Tennis Tue, Jan 30
8:00 pm
Mercy Lounge
Nashville, TN
Crown The Empire with Dear Desolate Wed, Jan 31
6:30 pm
The Blind Tiger
Greensboro, NC
Tennis Thu, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Moon Taxi - 2 Night Pass Fri, Feb 2
7:59 pm
The Mill & Mine
Knoxville, TN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5