Jay-Z

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 8:00 pm
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jay-Z Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Jay-Z Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Jay-Z Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Jay-Z Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Jay-Z Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Jay-Z Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Jay-Z Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Jay-Z Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Jay-Z Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Jay-Z Mon, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Jay-Z Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Jay-Z Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Jay-Z Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Jay-Z Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Jay-Z Tue, Dec 19
8:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Jay-Z Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA