Saskatchewan Rush at Colorado Mammoth

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:00 pm
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Vancouver Stealth at Colorado Mammoth Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Saskatchewan Rush at Colorado Mammoth Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Mammoth at Calgary Roughnecks Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Colorado Mammoth at New England Black Wolves Sun, Feb 18
2:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Colorado Mammoth at Georgia Swarm Fri, Mar 2
7:35 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Buffalo Bandits at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Calgary Roughnecks at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Mammoth at Vancouver Stealth Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Langley Events Centre
Langley, BC
Vancouver Stealth at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Mammoth at Toronto Rock Fri, Mar 30
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Colorado Mammoth at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Colorado Mammoth at Saskatchewan Rush Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
New England Black Wolves at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Apr 14
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Toronto Rock at Colorado Mammoth Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO