Dirty Dancing

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:30 pm
Sharon L Morse Performing Arts Center, The Villages, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dirty Dancing Tue, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Adams Event Center
Missoula, MT
Dirty Dancing Wed, Apr 25
7:00 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Dirty Dancing Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Dirty Dancing Fri, Apr 27
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Dirty Dancing Sat, Apr 28
2:00 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Dirty Dancing Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Dirty Dancing Sun, Apr 29
1:00 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Dirty Dancing Sun, Apr 29
6:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Dirty Dancing Thu, May 3
8:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Dirty Dancing Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Sandman Centre
Kamloops, BC
Dirty Dancing Wed, May 9
8:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Dirty Dancing Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Enmax Centre
Lethbridge, AB
Dirty Dancing Tue, May 15
7:30 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Dirty Dancing Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Dirty Dancing Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Dirty Dancing Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Dirty Dancing Sat, May 19
2:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Dirty Dancing Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Dirty Dancing Sun, May 20
1:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Dirty Dancing Sun, May 20
6:30 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Dirty Dancing Tue, May 22
8:00 pm
Halifax Metro Centre
Halifax, NS
Dirty Dancing Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Dirty Dancing Sun, May 27
8:00 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
Dirty Dancing Tue, May 29
7:30 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
Dirty Dancing Wed, May 30
2:00 pm
Cadillac Palace Theatre
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3