Cleveland Orchestra - West Side Story

Thu, Jun 1, 2017 7:00 pm
Severance Hall, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Side Story Tue, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
West Side Story Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
West Side Story Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
West Side Story Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
West Side Story Sat, Jul 29
2:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
West Side Story Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
West Side Story Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
West Side Story Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
West Side Story Sun, Aug 6
3:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
West Side Story Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Pechanga Center
Temecula, CA
West Side Story Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Pechanga Center
Temecula, CA
National Symphony Orchestra - West Side Story Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
National Symphony Orchestra - West Side Story Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
West Side Story Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Sioux City, IA
West Side Story Sun, Apr 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Sioux City, IA
West Side Story Sat, Jul 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN