The Phantom of the Opera

Sat, May 20, 2017 2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York), New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 21
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Feb 19
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Feb 22
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Feb 26
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 1
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 1
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 21