The Phantom of the Opera

Sat, May 20, 2017 8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York), New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 20
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Sep 24
1:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Sep 24
6:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Sep 28
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 30
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 30
2:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Oct 1
1:00 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Oct 1
6:30 pm
Boston Opera House
Boston, MA
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Oct 4
12:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, PQ
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, PQ
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 20