The Phantom of the Opera

Sat, Aug 12, 2017 8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary, AB, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 18
7:30 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 19
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 19
7:30 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 21
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 21
2:00 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 22
1:00 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 22
6:30 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 26
1:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 26
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 22