The Rat Pack is Back!

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Rat Pack is Back! Wed, Jan 17
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Thu, Jan 18
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Fri, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Sat, Jan 20
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
The Rat Pack is Back! Sat, Jan 27
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Mon, Jan 29
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Thu, Feb 1
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Sat, Feb 3
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Mon, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Sat, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Mon, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Tue, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2 3