Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers

Mon, Jan 22, 2018 7:30 pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Los Angeles Clippers at New Orleans Pelicans Sun, Jan 28
3:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Feb 3
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Detroit Pistons Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Clippers at Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Los Angeles Clippers at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets Tue, Feb 27
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Chicago Bulls Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Clippers at Houston Rockets Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Los Angeles Clippers at Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Clippers at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Mar 21
7:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2