Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 8:00 pm
TD Garden, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Sun, Apr 22
12:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Tue, Apr 24
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 26
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 28
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 30
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 2
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 8
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 14
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 16
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 18
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 25
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 29
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 3
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 11
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 17
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA