Northeastern Huskies at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball

Sun, Nov 19, 2017 2:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Appalachian State Mountaineers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Citadel Bulldogs at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tue, Dec 19
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
CBS Sports Classic - (North Carolina vs Ohio State and Kentucky vs UCLA) Sat, Dec 23
12:30 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sat, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball Thu, Jan 4, 2018
6:00 pm
Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sun, Jan 7, 2018
4:30 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Basketball Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Rutgers Athletic Center (RAC)
Piscataway, NJ
Ohio State Buckeyes at Northwestern Wildcats Basketball Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Big Ten Super Saturday: Ohio State Buckeyes vs Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball Sat, Jan 20, 2018
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Mon, Jan 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Indiana Hoosiers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Illinois Fighting Illini at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Wed, Feb 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Iowa Hawkeyes at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sat, Feb 10, 2018
6:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Basketball Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Crisler Center
Ann Arbor, MI
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tue, Feb 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Assembly Hall-IN
Bloomington, IN