Ohio State Buckeyes at Connecticut Huskies Hockey

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 7:05 pm
XL Center, Hartford, CT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rochester Institute Tigers at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Sat, Nov 25
3:05 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Northeastern Huskies at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Tue, Nov 28
7:05 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Massachusetts Minutemen at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Tue, Dec 5
7:05 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Colgate Raiders at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Fri, Dec 8
7:05 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Connecticut Huskies at Boston College Eagles Hockey Sat, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum
Chestnut Hill, MA
Quinnipiac Bobcats at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:05 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Merrimack Warriors at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:05 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Connecticut Huskies at Merrimack Warriors Hockey Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Lawler Arena
North Andover, MA
Providence Friars at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:05 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Connecticut Huskies at Providence Friars Hockey Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Schneider Arena
Providence, RI
New Hampshire Wildcats at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Sat, Jan 27, 2018
1:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Boston College Eagles at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:05 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Boston University Terriers at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:05 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Massachusetts Minutemen at Connecticut Huskies Hockey Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:05 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT