Villanova Wildcats at St. John's Red Storm Basketball

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. John's Red Storm at Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Sat, Jan 20
12:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Creighton Bluejays at St. John's Red Storm Basketball Tue, Jan 23
8:30 pm
Carnesecca Arena
Queens, NY
St. Johns Red Storm at Butler Bulldogs Basketball Sat, Jan 27
2:30 pm
Hinkle Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Xavier Musketeers at St. John's Red Storm Basketball Tue, Jan 30
8:30 pm
Carnesecca Arena
Queens, NY
Duke Blue Devils at St. John's Red Storm Basketball Sat, Feb 3
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
St. John's Red Storm at Villanova Wildcats Basketball Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Marquette Golden Eagles at St. John's Red Storm Basketball Sat, Feb 10
12:00 pm
Carnesecca Arena
Queens, NY
St. Johns Red Storm at DePaul Blue Demons Basketball Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
St. Johns Red Storm at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball Wed, Feb 21
7:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Seton Hall Pirates at St. John's Red Storm Basketball Sat, Feb 24
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Butler Bulldogs at St. Johns Red Storm Basketball Wed, Feb 28
9:00 pm
Carnesecca Arena
Queens, NY
St. John's Red Storm at Providence Friars Basketball Sat, Mar 3
TBA
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball at St. John's Red Storm Basketball Mon, Sep 21, 2020
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY