Clemson Tigers at Boston College Eagles Football

Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:00 pm
Silvio O. Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
UMass Minutemen at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Sep 1
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Holy Cross Crusaders at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Sep 8
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Boston College Eagles at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football Thu, Sep 13
12:00 pm
BB&T Field
Winston Salem, NC
Boston College Eagles at Purdue Boilermakers Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Temple Owls at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Boston College Eagles at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football Sat, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Carter-Finley Stadium
Raleigh, NC
Louisville Cardinals at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Miami Hurricanes at Boston College Eagles Football Fri, Oct 26
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Boston College Eagles at Virginia Tech Hokies Football Sat, Nov 3
1:00 pm
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
Clemson Tigers at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Boston College Eagles at Florida State Seminoles Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Doak Campbell Stadium
Tallahassee, FL
Syracuse Orange at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA