Clemson Tigers at Louisville Cardinals Football

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:00 pm
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium, Louisville, KY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Indiana State Sycamores at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Sep 8
1:00 pm
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Louisville Cardinals at Virginia Cavaliers Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Scott Stadium
Charlottesville, VA
Florida State Seminoles at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Sep 29
1:00 pm
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Louisville Cardinals Football Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Louisville Cardinals at Boston College Eagles Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Alumni Stadium
Chestnut Hill, MA
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Louisville Cardinals at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
Lousiville Cardinals at Syracuse Orange Football Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Kentucky Wildcats at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY