Clemson Tigers at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 3:30 pm
Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
James Madison Dukes at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football Sat, Sep 1
1:00 pm
Carter-Finley Stadium
Raleigh, NC
Georgia State Panthers at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football Sat, Sep 8
1:00 pm
Carter-Finley Stadium
Raleigh, NC
West Virginia Mountaineers at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football Sat, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Carter-Finley Stadium
Raleigh, NC
Virginia Cavaliers at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football Sat, Sep 29
1:00 pm
Carter-Finley Stadium
Raleigh, NC
Boston College Eagles at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football Sat, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Carter-Finley Stadium
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Clemson Tigers Football Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Clemson Memorial Stadium
Clemson, SC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Syracuse Orange Football Sat, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Florida State Seminoles at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football Sat, Nov 3
1:00 pm
Carter-Finley Stadium
Raleigh, NC
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at North Carolina State Wolfpack Football Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Carter-Finley Stadium
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Louisville Cardinals Football Sat, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
North Carolina State Wolfpack at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC