Ohio State Buckeyes at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 7:30 pm
High Point Solutions Stadium, Piscataway Township, NJ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas State Bobcats at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Sep 1
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 8
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Kansas Jayhawks Football Sat, Sep 15
TBA
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Buffalo Bulls at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Indiana Hoosiers at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Illinois Fighting Illini at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Oct 6
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Oct 13
1:00 pm
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Northwestern Wildcats at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Oct 20
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Wisconsin Badgers Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Michigan Wolverines at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Penn State Nittany Lions at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI