Ohio State Buckeyes at Iowa Hawkeyes Football

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 2:30 pm
Kinnick Stadium, Iowa City, IA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Iowa Hawkeyes Football Season Tickets Thu, Aug 30
12:00 pm
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Northern Illinois Huskies at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 1
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa State Cyclones at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 8
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Northern Iowa Panthers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 15
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Wisconsin Badgers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Sat, Oct 6
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Iowa Hawkeyes at Indiana Hoosiers Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Memorial Stadium - Bloomington
Bloomington, IN
Maryland Terrapins at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Oct 27
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Northwestern Wildcats at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Fri, Nov 23
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA