Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Football

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 12:00 pm
Michigan Stadium, Ann Arbor, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Outback Bowl: Michigan Wolverines vs South Carolina Gamecocks Mon, Jan 1, 2018
12:00 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Michigan Wolverines at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Sep 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Western Michigan Broncos at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 8, 2018
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
SMU Mustangs at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 15, 2018
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Sep 22, 2018
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 29, 2018
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 6, 2018
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Oct 13, 2018
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Oct 20, 2018
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 3, 2018
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 17, 2018
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Michigan Wolverines at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 24, 2018
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH