Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Football

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 3:30 pm
Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ohio State Buckeyes Football Spring Game Sat, Apr 14
1:45 pm
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes Football Season Tickets Fri, Aug 31
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Oregon State Beavers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 1
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 8
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at TCU Horned Frogs Football Sat, Sep 15
TBA
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Tulane Green Wave at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Indiana Hoosiers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Purdue Boilermakers Football Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Michigan Wolverines at Ohio State Buckeyes Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH