Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 1:00 pm
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Sat, Sep 22
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Preseason: colorado Avalanche at Vegas Golden Knights Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Preseason: Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Preseason: Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Sun, Sep 30
5:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Minnesota Wild at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Oct 4
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Philadelphia Flyers at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Colorado Avalanche at Buffalo Sabres Thu, Oct 11
7:00 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Calgary Flames at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at New York Rangers Tue, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Colorado Avalanche at New Jersey Devils Thu, Oct 18
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Ottawa Senators at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Colorado Avalanche at Vancouver Canucks Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Nashville Predators at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Boston Bruins at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
< Prev 1 2 3 4