Macbeth

Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:30 pm
The Hanna Theatre - Playhouse Square Center, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Macbeth Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sun, May 6
6:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sat, May 12
3:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sun, May 13
2:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sat, May 19
3:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sun, May 20
2:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Wed, May 23
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Fri, May 25
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sat, May 26
3:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sun, May 27
2:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sun, May 27
6:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Tue, May 29
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Wed, May 30
1:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Wed, May 30
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Thu, May 31
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sat, Jun 2
3:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
Macbeth Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2