New England Black Wolves at Rochester Knighthawks

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena, Rochester, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rochester Knighthawks at New England Black Wolves Sun, Jan 21
2:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Buffalo Bandits at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Feb 3
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Toronto Rock at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at Georgia Swarm Sun, Feb 11
6:05 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Edmonton Rush at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Feb 17
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at Buffalo Bandits Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Georgia Swarm at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at Calgary Roughnecks Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Rochester Knighthawks at Saskatchewan Rush Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Colorado Mammoth at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at Toronto Rock Fri, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
New England Black Wolves at Rochester Knighthawks Sat, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
Rochester Knighthawks at Buffalo Bandits Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY