Erth's Dinosaur Zoo

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 1:00 pm
Michigan Theater, Ann Arbor, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Jane Mallett Theatre
Toronto, ON
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Sun, Feb 18
3:00 pm
Michigan Theater
Ann Arbor, MI
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Wed, Feb 21
2:00 pm
CityStage
Springfield, MA
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
CityStage
Springfield, MA
Dinosaur Zoo Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Dinosaur Zoo Sun, Feb 25
6:00 pm
St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Erths Dinosaur Zoo Sat, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Sun, Mar 11
4:00 pm
St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Sun, Mar 11
4:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Erth's Dinosaur Zoo Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD