Judas Priest Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Judas Priest Thu, Apr 26
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Judas Priest Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
Judas Priest Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Judas Priest Tue, May 1
8:00 pm
Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, TX
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Wed, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Mon, Aug 27
7:00 pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Sat, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Sun, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Wed, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Thu, Sep 6
7:00 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Sun, Sep 9
7:00 pm
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Wed, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Fri, Sep 14
7:00 pm
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Biloxi, MS
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Deep Purple & Judas Priest Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Casino
Council Bluffs, IA
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Wed, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Deep Purple with Judas Priest Thu, Sep 27
7:00 pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
< Prev 1 2