Judas Priest Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Judas Priest Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
Judas Priest Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Judas Priest Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Judas Priest Sun, Mar 18
7:30 pm
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Judas Priest Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Judas Priest Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Judas Priest Fri, Mar 23
6:00 pm
The Palladium - MA
Worcester, MA
Judas Priest Sun, Mar 25
7:30 pm
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Judas Priest Tue, Mar 27
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Judas Priest Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Tribute Communities Centre
Oshawa, ON
Judas Priest Fri, Mar 30
9:00 pm
Casino Rama
Rama, ON
Judas Priest Sat, Mar 31
6:00 pm
Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
Judas Priest Mon, Apr 2
7:00 pm
The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Judas Priest Tue, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
Judas Priest Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Judas Priest Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Resch Center
Green Bay, WI
Judas Priest with Saxon Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN
Judas Priest Sun, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Grossinger Motors Arena
Bloomington, IL
Judas Priest Tue, Apr 10
7:00 pm
Casper Events Center
Casper, WY
Judas Priest Wed, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Budweiser Events Center
Loveland, CO
Judas Priest with Saxon Fri, Apr 13
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Judas Priest Sun, Apr 15
7:00 pm
ShoWare Center
Kent, WA
Judas Priest Tue, Apr 17
7:00 pm
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland)
Portland, OR
Judas Priest with Saxon Thu, Apr 19
7:00 pm
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Judas Priest Sun, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2