Slayer Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Slayer Thu, Jul 26
5:00 pm
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
Impact Festival - 3 Day Pass Fri, Jul 27
11:00 am
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Slayer Fri, Jul 27
5:00 pm
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Impact Festival - Friday Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Slayer Sun, Jul 29
5:00 pm
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Slayer Tue, Jul 31
5:00 pm
Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain
Scranton, PA
Slayer Wed, Aug 1
5:00 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Slayer Fri, Aug 3
5:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Slayer Sat, Aug 4
5:00 pm
Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Slayer Mon, Aug 6
5:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Slayer Tue, Aug 7
5:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Slayer Thu, Aug 9
5:00 pm
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO
Maryland Heights, MO
Slayer Fri, Aug 10
5:00 pm
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Slayer Sun, Aug 12
5:00 pm
Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Slayer Mon, Aug 13
5:00 pm
Walmart AMP
Fayetteville, AR
Slayer Wed, Aug 15
5:00 pm
Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, TX
Slayer Thu, Aug 16
4:30 pm
Zoo Amphitheatre
Oklahoma City, OK
Slayer Sat, Aug 18
5:00 pm
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood, CO
Slayer Sun, Aug 19
5:00 pm
Usana Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Slayer Tue, Aug 21
5:00 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Slayer Thu, Aug 23
5:00 pm
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Ridgefield, WA
Slayer Sun, Aug 26
5:00 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA