Ameristar Casino Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Air Supply Sat, Jun 23
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Lonestar Thu, Jun 28
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
The Molly Ringwalds Fri, Jul 6
9:00 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Mickey Gilley with Johnny Lee Fri, Jul 13
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Randy Bachman Fri, Jul 20
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Billy Gardell Sat, Jul 28
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Chippendales Fri, Aug 3
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Chippendales Sat, Aug 4
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
The Temptations Sat, Aug 11
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Tower of Power Sat, Aug 25
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Carlos Mencia Fri, Sep 7
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
Bret Michaels Sat, Sep 15
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
The Clairvoyants Sat, Sep 22
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
The Oak Ridge Boys Sat, Sep 29
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO
98 Degrees Fri, Nov 30
8:30 pm
Ameristar Casino
Kansas City, MO