Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
DATSIK Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/12/17) Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tim Allen Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tyler the Creator and Vince Staples Wed, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Kathleen Madigan Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Darci Lynne Sun, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
A Day to Remember and Papa Roach Thu, Feb 22
6:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Lee Brice Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Ganja White Night Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Awolnation Sun, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Jim Jefferies Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Above and Beyond Tue, Mar 13
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Excision Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Franco Escamilla Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Tiffany Haddish Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Eddie B Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Power Rangers Live Sun, Apr 8
4:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Maks and Val Sun, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Whose Line Is It Anyway? Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Disney Junior Dance Party Wed, May 9
6:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Brian Culbertson Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Brandi Carlile Wed, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO