Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Symphony Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony: Justin Freer - Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets in Concert Thu, Feb 15
7:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets in Concert Fri, Feb 16
7:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets in Concert Sat, Feb 17
4:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony: Justin Freer - Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets in Concert Sun, Feb 18
2:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony: The Music of Prince Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Yo-Yo Ma Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony: Jason Seber - Back To The Future - Film With Live Orchestra Sun, Apr 22
2:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO