Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Color Purple Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Color Purple Sat, Jan 20
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Color Purple Sun, Jan 21
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Color Purple Sun, Jan 21
6:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Sat, Feb 10
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Peter Cetera Sun, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kathleen Battle Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Rigoletto Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Rigoletto Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Rigoletto Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Sara Evans Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Riverdance Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Riverdance Sat, Mar 17
2:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Riverdance Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Let It Be Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Let It Be Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Diamonds Fri, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Diamonds Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Diamonds Sun, Apr 8
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Man In Black Fri, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Man In Black Sun, Apr 15
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Symphony Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Barber of Seville Sun, May 6
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Wizard of Oz Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3