Kauffman Stadium Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jun 20
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals (Rescheduled from 4/15) Mon, Jun 25
3:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Mon, Jul 2
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jul 3
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jul 4
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Fri, Jul 6
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Sat, Jul 7
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Sun, Jul 8
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Fri, Jul 20
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Sat, Jul 21
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals Sun, Jul 22
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Mon, Jul 23
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jul 24
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jul 25
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Mon, Aug 6
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Tue, Aug 7
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago Cubs at Kansas City Royals Wed, Aug 8
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 10
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Sat, Aug 11
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals Sun, Aug 12
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Mon, Aug 13
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Tue, Aug 14
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Wed, Aug 15
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals Thu, Aug 16
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals Fri, Aug 24
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2