Kauffman Stadium Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Mar 29
3:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 31
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 1
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 9
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 10
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 11
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Thu, Apr 12
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Fri, Apr 13
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 14
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 15
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 24
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals Wed, Apr 25
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Apr 26
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Fri, Apr 27
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 28
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 29
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Thu, May 3
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Fri, May 4
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sat, May 5
3:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Detroit Tigers at Kansas City Royals Sun, May 6
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Mon, May 14
6:05 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Tue, May 15
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 16
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Fri, May 18
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals Sat, May 19
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4