Knuckleheads Saloon Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Denny Laine Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
David Lindley Wed, May 2
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Robbie Fulks Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Mavericks Fri, May 11
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Mavericks Sat, May 12
9:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
David Bromberg Quintet Thu, May 31
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Ghost of Paul Revere Thu, Jun 7
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Buddy Guy Fri, Jun 15
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
The Blasters Sat, Jun 16
9:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Jimmie Vaughan Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Allen Stone Wed, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO