Knuckleheads Saloon Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sawyer Fredericks Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Walter Trout Sat, Jul 7
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Fantastic Negrito Wed, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Jimmie Vaughan Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Wayne Hancock Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Pomeroy Fri, Jul 20
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Delbert McClinton Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Robert Cray Mon, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Danny Cox Wed, Jul 25
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Billy Bob Thornton with The Boxmasters Fri, Jul 27
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Heather Newman Sat, Jul 28
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Marcus King Band Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Wheeler Walker Jr. Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Bro Fest Sat, Aug 4
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Curtis Salgado Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Los Lobos Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Jesse Dayton Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Paul Thorn Fri, Aug 24
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Paul Thorn Sun, Aug 26
12:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Found A Job - Tribute to Talking Heads Fri, Aug 31
10:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore Sat, Sep 1
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Atlantic Express Fri, Sep 14
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Tanya Tucker Fri, Sep 21
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Ronnie Milsap Sat, Sep 22
8:30 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
Taj Mahal Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Knuckleheads Saloon
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2