Music Hall (MO) Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Thu, May 10
2:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sat, May 12
2:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sun, May 13
1:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sun, May 13
6:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Tue, May 15
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sat, May 19
2:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sun, May 20
1:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sun, May 20
6:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Tue, May 22
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Wed, May 23
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Thu, May 24
2:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Fri, May 25
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sat, May 26
2:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sat, May 26
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sun, May 27
1:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sun, May 27
6:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4