Riot Room Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rogue Wave Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
LA Witch Mon, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Devin the Dude Tue, May 1
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Powerman 5000 Thu, May 3
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Sofi Tukker Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Soulfly with Nile Wed, May 9
7:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Pillorian Tue, May 15
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Hop Along Sat, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
The Goddamn Gallows Sun, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Powerglove Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO