Riot Room Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Mod Sun with Call Me Karizma Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Bumpin Uglies Wed, Jan 24
9:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Flobots with McLovins Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Off With Their Heads Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Zach Deputy Thu, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Dave East Thu, Feb 8
9:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Mickey Avalon with Dirt Nasty Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Radio Moscow Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Big Business Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Talib Kweli Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Soulection Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
The Stolen Sun, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Septicflesh Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Watain Sun, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Electric Six Tue, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Mobley Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Dead Meadow Thu, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Brian Fallon Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO
Soulfly with Nile Wed, May 9
7:00 pm
Riot Room
Kansas City, MO