The Record Bar Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Night Riots Mon, Jun 25
7:30 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Sunflower Bean Tue, Jun 26
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Magic City Hippies Wed, Jun 27
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Magic Sword Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Brandon Phillips and The Condition Fri, Jun 29
10:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Immersion Tue, Jul 3
8:15 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
The Casket Lottery Sat, Jul 7
9:30 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Walker Lukens Mon, Jul 9
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Zac Clark Tue, Jul 10
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Planes Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
GGOOLLDD Thu, Jul 12
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Calvin Arsenia Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Watch What Crappens Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Quintron And Miss Pussycat Wed, Jul 18
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Vacationer Sun, Jul 22
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
S. Carey Tue, Jul 24
9:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Lemuria Wed, Jul 25
9:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Motley Cruecial and Wizzard of Ozz Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks Sun, Jul 29
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Agent Orange Tue, Jul 31
8:30 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Katie Herzig Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Strapback Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Single In The City KC Thu, Aug 23
6:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Chad Valley Tue, Sep 4
7:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Brent Faiyaz Wed, Sep 5
8:00 pm
The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2