Uptown Theater Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Babymetal Tue, May 8
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Haim Thu, May 10
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Yo Gotti Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Breaking Benjamin Tue, May 15
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Dita Von Teese Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Apocalyptica Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
The Decemberists Wed, May 23
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Farruko Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Trace Adkins Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
The Alan Parsons Project Sun, Jun 3
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Nick Swardson Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Ledisi Sun, Jun 10
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Flaming Lips Thu, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Gary Allan Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Bela Fleck and The Flecktones Mon, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Seether Mon, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Erasure Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Keb Mo Thu, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO
Goo Goo Dolls Sun, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO